ADDRESS Shop #12, Coral Seas Plaza, Negril, Westmoreland, Jamaica

CALL +1 876-957-4887 /  +1 876-957-3771

Opening Days
Monday -Saturday : 9am-4pm
Public Holidays closed

Flowers for all occasions from Negril Jamaica

Testimonials

Paola and Mike Harlow

From: Paola Harlow

Sent: Monday, May 16, 2016 4:04 PM

To: Rosemarie Williams

Subject: Re: Paola and Mike Harlow- Iberostar April 30 2016

 

Good morning,

 

I am so sorry for the late review (got too busy during the weekend).

 

Here it goes: "Working with Chantal was such a pleasant experience from start to end! She provided the most beautiful flower bouquet and flowers arrangements for my wedding. The flowers were exactly the way I dreamed and asked her to do. Her wiliness to please me and her response time and attention to my e-mails could not have been better. Floral Fantasies is most definitely the best floral vendor in Jamaica."

 

Thank you so much for making our dream come true!! The flowers were amazing and I had guests fighting over them!

 

Have a great day!

Holly Hiat

Date: Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10:10:28 -0500

Subject: 11.15.15 Wedding at CSA

From: hiattholly@

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

 

Hi Rosey,

 

I hope all is well with you and you had a wonderful holiday season. It's been a while, I know! I've been meaning to email you since we got back to the states but I started a new job, then everything got really busy with the holidays, and I just haven't found the time until now.
I apologize for this delay.

 

I wanted to email you to let you know how much we enjoyed you being a part of our wedding. Everything with the flowers was wonderful and everyone looked so great. We really thank you for everything Rosey! You were extremely patient with all of my changes and indecisiveness. I would highly recommend you to anyone I know getting married in Jamaica. The experience was truly wonderful.

 

I've attached some photos of our flowers if you'd like to use them. They were gorgeous.  Thanks again and have a wonderful 2016!

Kate Thomas

From: "Kate Thomas" <kate.thomas>

Date: 2 Nov 2015 15:58

Subject: Pictures from our 10-10-15 wedding

To: "Chantal Williams" <Chantal.williams161@gmail.com>

 

Hi Chantal,

 

Just wanted to write you and say a quick and major thank you for your flower arrangements and the arch design. I was so impressed with the arch, your crew did an amazing job. And thank you for the bouquets, hair piece, boutineers and corsages. Everything was perfectly assembled and the colours were gorgeous.

 

Here is the link to our wedding pictures. If you see any photos of your work that you'd like to keep and use for your business, please go ahead and help yourself.

 

http://www.thomaszitnansky.com/kate-and-shain/

Password: wedding2015

 

Once again thanks a million, you were such an awesome woman to work with and I'm so glad we met.

 

With love, Kate

Avivah McDade

Date: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:51:05 -0800

Subject: Re: McPherson wedding 7.25.25 Rock house hotel

From: avivahmcdade

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

 

Hi Rosemary,

 

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for making our wedding so beautiful! I have attached photos of the decor in case you wanted to use any of them for your collection. Our wedding was also published with munalichi bridal magazine, there are more pictures there. I have included your contact information in the vendor section. I have attached the link below. Thank you again!

 

http://munaluchibridal.com/intimate-jamaica-destination-wedding-avivah-jayson/

 

Warmest Regards,

 

Avivah McPherson

Avivah McDade

Trainee, Clinical Psychology Psy.D.

Nicole and Tom

Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:41:18 -0400

Subject: Re: Wedding flowers for the 24th Oct.2015

From: pichette.nicole

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

 

Rosemarie,

 

I wish I had the chance to see you again last weekend to thank you in person. The flower arrangements were ABSOLUTELY PERFECT and exactly what we had imagined and had in mind!! The wedding altar, the bouquets, the table arrangments... everything was just so gorgeous! I wish there wasn't that pesky law against taking it back home on the airplane :)

 

We'd love to write you glowing reviews. Where would you prefer we do so?

 

Thank you again for making our wedding day even more spectacular and beautiful!

 

Best,

Nicole + Tom

Klaus-Fleming

Date: Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:28:24 +0000

From: faith.klaus@

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Subject: Hi Rosemarie- regarding Klaus-Fleming Wedding July 24

 

Hi Rosemarie,

 

On behalf of my family, I wanted to express my thanks for the beautiful flowers and décor that you provided throughout the weekend for the Klaus-Fleming wedding events. The flowers were absolutely beautiful for the rehearsal dinner, the bride's shower and the wedding. A real highlight of the décor! Thank you for being so fabulous to work with.

 

If you ever need a recommendation, I would be more than happy to provide a glowing review.

Thank you!!!

 

I have attached a few pictures for you.

 

With Highest Regards,

Faith Klaus

 

LaToya Wiley

Date: Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:53:39 +0000

From: latoya_wiley@y

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

Subject: Re: LaToya Wiley

 

My apologies, not sure why I did not see your email before. I got my professional pictures back, so that is one good thing. I hope all is going well for you. I rave about how happy I was with my flowers. Thank you again. Enjoy the pictures.

 

-LaToya

 

 

Melanie Alkes

From: Melanie Alkes

To:floralfan@hotmail.com

Subject: Thank you!

Date: Mon, 18 May 2015

 

 

Rosemarie, I just wanted to reach out to you before we head out on our honeymoon week and thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the amazing talented work you did on all the florals it was exactly what I asked for but more!!! The wedding. Archway was simply gorgeous and I had tremendous praises on all the florals all night! It truly was a treat having you through the long ride, you really made things so easy as if you were an extension of my family! I will be honored to give you a 5 star review if needed on any site when I return. Love you so much and I hope the best for you . Also as soon as I receive pics from my photographer I'll send them over!!

Love Newley married,

Melanie Alkes

 

 

Kate Olmeda

Date: Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:31:52 -0500

Subject: Medcalf/Olmeda Wedding - Thank you

From: medcalf.kate@

To: floralfan@hotmail.com

 

Hi Rosemarie,

 

You were such a pleasure to work with leading up to our wedding day and I cannot thank you enough for your kindness and professionalism! You have such talent. All of our floral arrangements were everything we envisioned and more!

 

Attached are some photos of the arrangements from our big day! :)

 

Thanks again and Happy New Year!

 

Kate Olmeda

 

Jane Yip

From: Jane Yip

To:"Chantal Williams" <chantal.williams161@gmail.com>

Subject: Last minute wedding details

Date: May 22, 2014

Chantal, I just want to thank you for the amazing job you did with the flowers. They were absolutely gorgeous and they made my vision of the reception come alive! I received countless compliments on how beautiful the flower arrangements were :)

 

Thanks to you and Vanessa, our table arrangements looked gorgeous and amazing. I will send you photos when I receive them from the photographer to show you how it turned out. Thank you to you again for all of your hard work and planning, you were so easy to work with and made things less stressful for me.

 

With warmest wishes and gratitude,

 

Jane

 

 

Lauray and Michael

From: Lauray Stupey

To: chantal.williams161@gmail.com

Subject: Re: Stupey/Foley

Date: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 4:03 PM

Hi Chantal,

Thank you for the wonderful well-wishes!!

 

We are back home now and trying to get settled back into the routine of real life and work:/

Although I have not seen the professional photos yet, I have seen a few that friends and family have taken...and all I can say is WOW!! SPECTACULAR!!! STUNNING!!!! You did an AMAZING job on our flowers! The piece over the archway was truly a piece of art!! All of our friends and family cannot stop talking about the BREATHTAKING flowers!!!!! Thank you a million times over for exceeding our expectations! Please feel free to use me/us for a reference, I will gladly give you one ANYTIME!! If there is a particular website that you would like me to leave you a review on, please let me know and I will gladly do that as well!

 

Once I receive the professional photos, I will send you a copy of the flowers!

Again, thank you! You were WONDERFUL to work with!!!

 

Lauray and Michael

Dre and Yolanda

From: Andre-Yolanda Green

To: wazrose38@yahoo.com

Date: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 2:43 PM

 

The flowers were awesome the pictures online do no justice if your work!!! Everything was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for helping us make our wedding day perfect! I will send photos later :-)

 

Dre and Yolanda

 

Date: On Saturday, July 5, 2014 10:11 AM

 

Good afternoon. I just wanted to say THANK YOU again for help making our dreams come true. The flowers were absolutely beautiful.....everything.

 

Rachel Young

From: Rachel Young

To: wazrose38@yahoo.com

Subject:

Date: August 4, 2014 11:09 AM

 

Hi Floral Fantasy!

 

I just wanted to thank you for your amazing customer service, personal touch and excellent work on our wedding at Llantrissant in Negril back on April 26th, 2014. We just wanted to thank you so much for your excellent work and provide you with some of our photos we received back from our photographer.

I tried posting a fantastic review for you, but am not able to on Trip Advisor, since you are a business and not a restaurant, hotel or vacation rental. If you have an alternate review site you'd like me to post a great review for your company, please let me know and I would be happy to.

Enjoy the photos and feel free to use on your website.

*This is email 1/2, as the size of these photos are too large to attach all 5 to 1 email.

 

Rachel Young

CALL +1 876-957-4887 /  +1 876-957-3771

ADDRESS Shop #12, Coral Seas Plaza, Negril, Westmoreland, Jamaica

Opening Days
Monday - Saturday : 9am - 4pm
Public Holidays closed

Copyright @2017 Floral Fantasies Jamaica

Last updated